World Famous Healing Natural Hot Mineral Spring Water

Lido Palms Reviews

“Best Resort in the Coachella Valley!”

Reviewed July 28, 2014

I recently returned from the Rejuvenate With Jan’ retreat. I’m a locale, and have been to almost every boutique size resort in Desert Hot Springs for my job. This is by far the best. Clean and comfortable. The ample rooms are cozy and fully equipped. I was thrilled that the beds were temperpedic. Between that and the pools and Jan’s retreat, I was completely de-stressed. The mineral pools are awesome. One hot pool is covered so people like me who don’t like much sun can soak there. Outdoors there is the swimming pool and large jaccuzi. Site also has a sauna. Rosemary and Rod, the owners, attend to every need. The views at night are astounding. It’s the perfect getaway and escape from the world. It was a perfect locale for the retreat and learning how to get healthy. I will be back very soon.

-QualityMassageThera
Palm Springs, California

   lido-new-1

“Great retreat at Lido Palm”

Reviewed July 1, 2014

I attended a 5-day “Rejuvenate with Jan Detox Cleansing Fast Retreat” at Lido Palms Resort and Spa. The owners Rod and Rosemary were great hosts, they went above & beyond to help make the reatreat a Success. The healing mineral pools and Jan’s teachings resulted into a wonderful, Physically, Emotionally and most of all Spiritual exceperience.

-Gracerwaramba
Los Angeles

content-divider-detox-cleansing-retreats

“Take me to the waters, please”

Reviewed May 22, 2014

I loved this place. Clean, restful, three pools filled with miraculous mineral waters, this place is a gem in the desert. I attended a wonderfully cleansing juice retreat and the Lido Palms was the perfect spot for it. Very peaceful, terrific vistas and the owners take great pride in their wonderful resort. I am already planning another fast with our guru Jan Minter next February. Cannot wait. Do yourself
(and your inner self as well) a favor, and book a fast at this spot now. It’s a life-changing experience.

-Sunshine_Bobby
Washington DC, District of Columbia

content-divider-detox-cleansing-retreats

“Fabulous Retreat Time At Lido Palms”

Reviewed May 22, 2014

I was there in January for a cleansing retreat led by Jan Minter. The whole experience was amazing. Who thought not eating for several days would be so fun and so satisfying! The Lido Palms was really sweet. Clean, pleasant and comfortable with spacious rooms. I
really enjoyed the three choices of pools. A large swimming pool, big hot tub and inside warm pool. The sauna was amazing.

The staff were pleasant and helpful. Of course the reason I was there was to attend the retreat. I had never done anything like that before. I came in a little nervous and to this day I feel that it was one of the most important things I have ever done for myself. True!! I recommend both Revuvenate with Jan and the Lido Palms.

-seeksocean
Northern California

lido-new-3

“Jan’s Detox Cleansing Fast Retreat at Lido Palms”

Reviewed September 29, 2013

I was a day guest at Lido Palms in late August and completed a five day fast there. The Lido Palms is a beautiful resort, immaculately clean, tastefully decorated and much in keeping with the feeling and spirit of its surroundings. The architecture is clean and modern, I really enjoyed the mineral pools, and swimming there. There are breathtaking mountain views from the location.

-chollita
South Pasadena, California

content-divider-detox-cleansing-retreats

“A week of true relaxation”

Reviewed September 3, 2013

I was here for the intense 5-day “Rejuvenate with Jan Detox Cleansing Fast Retreat” and had the most physical and spiritual healing experience of my life resulting in extreme bliss and rejuvenation! The warmth and compassion of the owners of Lido Palms added to this wonderful experience. My repeat visits shall be endless.

-frisson8888

content-divider-detox-cleansing-retreats

“Rejuvenate with Jan cleanse at Lido Palms Resort and Spa”

Reviewed September 2, 2013

My sister and I had the opportunity to attend a week long retreat at Lido Palms Resort and Spa with “Rejuvenate with Jan”. It was wonderful. Rosemary and Rod of Lido Palms were absolutely wonderful. They were very attentive and helpful with whatever needs we had, and so was the housekeeping staff. I had the opportunity to have a massage while I was there which was great. But I think what I loved the most was the mineral pool and hot tub. What a wonderful relaxing time. Thank you.

-dowling0926
Napa, California

yelp-3

“Rejuvenate with Jan Detox Fasting Retreat at Lido Palms”

Reviewed September 2, 2013

What a GREAT week at Lido Palms and doing Rejuvenate with Jan Detox Fasting Retreat. From the minute I walked in I felt the stress leaving my body. A welcoming greeting from Rosemary as soon as I came in followed by walking out to the beautiful mineral water pool and jacuzzi. Got to my room and was pleasantly surprised of the size of the room. Laid in the bed and it felt like I was in heaven with the temperpedic bed. I thought to myself this is going to be a great detox fast retreat and I was right. Great week! Got a massage by Kim who has magic hands I swear she connected with my body and found places I didn’t even know was sore. If you are looking to rejuvenate, detox, fast and relax you have found the place and with rejuvenatewithjan.com <http://pinnacleseo.com/rejuvenatewithjan.com> it was a PERFECT combination. Thanks Jan, Jenni, Rosemary, Rod, Kim and Rosie for a
great cleansing week. I WILL be back!
Room Tip: All the rooms face the pool I don’t think you can go wrong with any of them and the temperpedic…

Chris M
Tustin, California

content-divider-detox-cleansing-retreats

“GREAT PLACE FOR A RETREAT!!”

Reviewed July 2, 2013

I have been to Lido Palms Resort and Spa many times and have enjoyed a peaceful, calm, rejuvenating retreat from life in the real world. No stresses and drama here! I can’t wait to go back to experience its healing properties. If anyone wants to get away from it all and reset and rebalance yourself, this is the place to do it. Thanks so much to the owners for being so caring. This place is clean and the rooms are very spacious. Plenty of room to move around inside.

Room Tip: Every room is comfy, clean and spacious. You can’t go wrong.

-Chris W
Los Angeles, California

lido-new-2

“Detox, Learn, Relax and Repeat!”

Reviewed July 27, 2014

That’s what goes on at this retreat. I just completed the retreat, feeling better than I ever have in my life. Jan has a super reputation, so I decided to experience for myself. Besides losing toxic colon waste,

I emerged with a greater love for myself and optimism about coping with grief, financial and personal challenges. It was perfect timing since my mom died a few weeks ago. I loved the fact that only fasters were on the property, so we never had to see or smell food. I wasn’t hungry at all, as Jan nourishes you constantly. There are also many healthy activities to keep you busy and keep your mind off of pizza, etc. She is onsite every step of the way, day and night and her door is always open. The management team at Lido Palms always made sure we were all comfortable. I am a lifelong foodie. However, now I know how to make the right healthy choices that make a difference. Out of everything I have done to lose weight,, what I learned there makes the most sense. There are wonderful spa treatments available in Lido’s onsite spa. Oh, and the mineral waters are a plus and available all day and nite. I know I will ‘repeat’ in about 6 months. This was my new start in life and just what I needed at this time.

-Ellen P.
Palm Springs, CA